International Journal of Innovative Studies in Sociology and Humanities

ISSN : 2456-4931

Editorial Board

Ubaldo Comite

Professor, Department of Business Sciences

University of Calabria, Italy

Email: ubaldo.comite@unical.it

 

Dr. Niladri Sekhar Dash

Associate Professor, Linguistic Research Unit

Indian Statistical Institute, India

Email: ns_dash@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Maurizio Rija

Professor, Department of Business and Law

University of Calabria, Italy

Email: m.rija@unical.it

 

Emilio Jesús Lizarte Simón

Professor, Department of Social Education

University of Granada, Spain

Email: elizarte@ugr.es

 

Josiah Bakpenaneso Andor

Faculty Officer, Department of Psychology & Human Development and Theology & Ministry

Regent University College of Science and Technology, Ghana

Email: joeandor@gmail.com

 

Dr. Peter Onyangoonyoyo

Lecturer, Department of International law & Comparative law

Pontifical Lateran University, Kenya

Email: peter.onyango@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Dr. Bulent Acma

Professor, Department of Economics

Anadolu University, Turkey

Email: bacma@anadolu.edu.tr

 

Dr. Ravi Khangai

Department of History

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, India

Email: ravikhangai@gmail.com

 

Md. Amir Hossain

Senior Lecturer (Full-Time), Department of English

IBAIS University, Bangladesh

Email: amir.hossain.16578@gmail.com

 

Dr. Ghanta Chandra Shekhar

Department of Mass Communication

Telangana University, India

Email: ghantacs@gmail.com

 

Artatrana Gochhayat

Department of Political Science

West Bengal State University, India

Email: agnet76@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Nasser Fegh-hi Farahmand 

Associate Professor, Department of Management

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Email: farahmand@iaut.ac.ir

 

Aliyev Zakir Husein oglu

Professor, Doctor of Philosophy of Agricultural Sciences

RAE, Azerbaijan

Email: zakiakademik@mail.ru

 

Sadeq Ali Saad Al Yaari

Researcher, Department of Neurolinguistics

Zagreb University, Yemen

Email: salyaari@ksu.edu.sa

 

Ali Turkmen

Department of Law

Ondokuz Mayıs University, Turkey

Email: ali.turkmen@omu.edu.tr

 

Rania Rafik Khalil

Department of English Language and Literature

The British University in Egypt (BUE), Egypt

Email: rania.khalil@bue.edu.eg

 

Dr.S.D.Dineshkumar

Department of Sociology

Annamalai University, India

Email: sddineshsoc2@gmail.com

 

Shikha Vyas-Doorgapersad 

Professor, Department of Public Management and Governance

School of Public Management, Governance, and Public Policy

College of Business and Economics

Auckland Park Campus (APK)

University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Email: svyas-doorgapersad@uj.ac.za, SDoorgapersad@gmail.com

 

Nurul Mohammad Zayed

Department of Business Administration

Daffodil International University, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Email: zayed.bba@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

 

Dr. M.Gurupandi

Department of Commerce

Alagappa University, India

Email: gurupandi80@gmail.com, gpandim@alagappauniversity.ac.in

 

Dr. Chawki Derbali

Department of Didactics and Human Sciences

University of Jendouba, High Institute of Physical Education and Sport of Kef, Tunisia

Email: derbali_chawki@yahoo.fr

 

Dr. Vinnaras Nithyanantham

Professor in Education

Lebanese French University

Kurdistan, Iraq

Email: vinnaras.n@gmail.com, vinnaras.n@lfu.edu.krd

 

Damianus Abun

Research Director

Divine Word College of Laoag

Philippines

Email: frdamy@yahoo.com